New Adventure

After an exodus from a corporate career that was highly successful, but also not aligning with my core values, I knew it was time to figure out next steps.  I am learning that many things are possible with time, steadiness, and removing self-sabotaging voices – yes we teachers get them too!

I am beginning a 1 year program at the Institute of Integrative Nutrition to become an advocate and steward for health & wellness.   I have been looking for a way to compliment my own life practice while helping others optimize themselves, and making a positive impact on those around me – both professionally and personally.

We are all capable of changes if we so desire, but it does require us to dig in, do some extracting and create fertile ground.

Like I said…it’s all just beginning and I look forward to serving the greater good.

One thought on “New Adventure

  1. Hi Sandra…I just tried leaving a comment and am not sure it was successful so i am trying again…apologies if its a duplicate! Just wanted to say I am happy to be following your blog! I also wanted to share another website with you: http://www.thewholejourney.com. This is a dear friend of mine from highschool who graduated from the IIN and now has an incredibly successful business in Southern California. She has been an inspiration for me and hopefully can serve as a great resource for you as well. Feel free to reach out to her anytime. xo

Leave a Reply

